ulog # 3 control de ps3 / ulog # 3 ps3 control.!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friend of steemians I hope you are well!

Hola amigo de Steemians, ¡espero que estés bien!

IMG-20180522-00095.jpg

-Today in this ulog I want to express about what I have always liked since childhood until today's sun I will continue to like it. they are video games.

-I have a ps3 that is already 7 years old that I bought it in June 2011 since then I take care of it and I have enjoyed it a lot, I have shared and spent a pleasant time with my son, nephews, brother, friends and cousins.

-step and the moment arrived that I did not want! my control had an accident, a person took my control and threw it to the ground and it broke. look at the photos and see ...

Hoy, en este ulog, quiero expresar lo que siempre me ha gustado desde la infancia hasta el sol de hoy en día, me seguirá gustando. ellos son videojuegos.

Tengo un ps3 que ya tiene 7 años y lo compré en junio de 2011, desde entonces me encargo de él y lo he disfrutado mucho, he compartido y pasado un rato agradable con mi hijo, sobrinos, hermanos, amigos y primos.

paso y llegó el momento que no quería! mi control tuvo un accidente, una persona tomó mi control y lo arrojó al suelo y se rompió. mira las fotos ...

IMG-20180522-00083.jpg

IMG-20180522-00084.jpg

IMG-20180522-00085.jpg

IMG-20180522-00086.jpg

IMG-20180522-00090.jpg

IMG-20180522-00089.jpg

-I know it is something material but for me it is significant that it is the original control that the ps3 brought and that is very expensive here I leave the value of here of my country.

Sé que es algo material pero para mí es significativo que sea el control original que trajo el ps3 y que es muy caro aquí dejo el valor de aquí de mi país.

IMG-20180522-00092.jpg

IMG-20180522-00093.jpg

-It really is difficult to obtain another control since this country the minimum salary does not give to buy that.
My son, who is almost 8 years old, realizes and asks me when I can buy another one. that's so you can imagine.

-thank god there is and I am in this steemit community that supports and allows all people to support!

-good friends I hope to have your vote and support, I will thank you from my heart and thanks in advance for spending time in this ulog !!

Realmente es difícil obtener otro control ya que este país no da el salario mínimo para comprar eso.
Mi hijo, que tiene casi 8 años, se da cuenta y me pregunta cuándo puedo comprar otro. eso es para que te puedas imaginar

¡Gracias a Dios que hay y estoy en esta comunidad steemit que apoya y permite a todas las personas apoyar!

buenos amigos, espero tener su voto y apoyo. ¡Le agradeceré de todo corazón y le agradezco de antemano por pasar tiempo en este ulog!

Support @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops the human quality that I am grateful for.
To vote for @steemgigs, @hr1 and @pharesim as a witness, simply visit: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Apoya @surpassinggoogle y @teardrops la calidad humana que estoy agradecido.
Para votar por @steemgigs, @hr1 y @pharesim como testigo, simplemente visite: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Dioooos es horrible :( cuando se acabe este régimen!

algún día hay que tener fe..gracias brother!!!

OMG, @memox17 sentido pesame XD, bueno amigo, toca buscar una carcasa la cual no creo que cueste 12 millones ajajja, CREO ._.

epale @fireonxas si el control esta dañado no sirve para nada..gracias

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by memox17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43