You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog 01: VEGGIES FOR LIFE!

in #ulog6 years ago

congratulations beb on your first #ulog post! hehe i don't eat vegetables too when I was younger.. but these days.. we need it because of our daily routine at work... by the time I started on my new project here at Legazpi City, Albay.. I've been eating a lot.. haha.. my office mates are all men and I can't help myself to join them on their eating habits because I get envy on the food that they eat!!! haha

Sort:  

Beb @melanie0625 na beb, I gained weight so I must cut some food so healthy living pag may time hehehhe 😂😂😂

ako din kaya beb?? mag healthy living din kaya ako??? hahaha kaso hindi kaya ng tyan ko eh.. naghahanap talaga ng kanin.. haha

beb @melanie0625 , I think half rice half rice lang sa meal then fruits or veggies sa meal din . makaya mo naman eh

i'm doing the half rice beb.. pero puro lalake kasama ko.. specially pag may staff meeting eh lagi sa eat all you can.. hahaha

@melanie0625 Beb! control lang sa rice :D kayang kaya mo yan

ahaha wish ko lang beb.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50