ULOG #044: 15 October 2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20181014_223718_0001-02.jpeg


Good morning Steemians!

Its 5:41AM. I'm still chilling before I start running around today. Its Monday, you know what happens on a Monday. Haha.

By the way, I will be using the above photo in my posts to promote the fund raising campaign that I'm doing right now, as a support to the "Baktas Oplan Tsinelas" of the Singles for Christ (SFC) in Burauen. If you still haven't seen the post in my @randomkindness account, please click here.

Any form of support is very much appreciated. Thank you sooooo much. 🙏


So, what's for today? Hmmm. Honestly, I don't want to check my to-do-list, coz I'm pretty sure that's quite long. Haha. Last night, I was thinking, what if I was the one who won the Ultra Lotto, will I resign from my job? I paused for a while, hmmm, probably not right away. I still have so many things to do here. I'll probably would stick around despite having millions of money. I love my job so much. Haha

By the way, I'm so happy that the thing that kept me busy for the whole month of September is finally taking shape. I wish I can disclose it here in Steemit but it was a very sensitive topic to discuss. This is an everyday challenge, and its still a long process but this is a great start. I aspire to provide the best service that we can possibly give to the people, and I'm gonna work on it until my very last day here.

If there's anything I've learned, conquering fears is one of the best feelings in the world. Its really scary. You don't know what's gonna happen. You can get killed for spilling things. Haha. But yeah, like what I used to say, I'd be willing to die for my country. I only have one boss, its God. No one else.

Have a wonderful day everyone. Wherever you are, be of service to others. Help anyone, anytime. Spread love and kindness. Be the change you want to see in this world. Keep making a difference. 🤗💙


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05