ULOG #036: Bo's Coffee | Tacloban City

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ECDA8ABA-4DDF-494F-86DD-3121501D558C.jpeg


Hey guys! My #ulog for today is about what I did yesterday. I went to Tacloban to get 15 Member's Data Record (MDR) in PhilHealth. I usually visit their office in Sagkahan, however, I recently heard that they also have PhilHealth Express in Gaisano Central. I was happy to know about this since I only need to ride a tricycle to get to the regional office to submit the claims after getting the MDRs.

I arrived around 12noon in Tacloban, had my lunch then went to Gaisano. I thought, it will only take few minutes for me to get the MDRs, and I was targeting that I'll be back in my work place by 3:00PM. Sadly, they were having some issues with the system, so I waited for like more than 2 hours in their office and decided to just get 2 MDRs instead. Total waste of time. Huhu. I kennat. Hahaha. Good thing, I was still able to submit the claims even if it was already beyond the cut off time.

I got a call from my friend Reg telling me to drop by because she's with Juy and Rachel. We haven't seen Rakel for like 2 years already so I decided to meet them.

We went to the new Bo's Coffee located near Divine Word Hospital. And I was amazed because it didn't feel like I was in Tacloban. I loved the vibe so I decided to record some videos in my phone and edited it in iMovie.

I uploaded the final vid in my Youtube account which currently has 2 videos already. Yaay! Haha. I set up a new account few days ago, as I'm planning to start familiarizing Youtube because its now my second favorite site next to Steemit, plus I'm starting to get interested with making videos already.

Here's the link guys and please don't forget to hit "subscribe". (Char! Kunwari Youtuber ako. Hahaha)



Thanks for watching! Goodnight everyone! 💙


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Sort:  

how are you able to take sugar and not get fat? hehe

Haha. Sila lang yung sobrang payat Mam. Ako tumataba na din 😭😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37