ULOG #031: My first #ulog in ulogs.org

in #ulog6 years ago

39A9CE10-C9EB-47BA-B079-73E4DBB92D50.jpeg


Good morning Steemitverse!

Its 5:54AM here in the Philippines. I slept early last night because my mouth sore is seriously painful. Huhu. I had a good sleep though. I dreamed of me flying, it was some kind Harry Potter thing. It was a euphoric feeling. Haha.

So, I was browsing earlier and I remembered I haven't visited ulogs.org in a long time. I was making my posts in busy.org because I'm familiar with the condenser, it was simple and very easy to use plus I get some love from @busy.pay whenever I use their condenser. Haha.

I tried logging in to ulogs.org, and to my surprise it feels like I'm using busy. LOL. Sorry, I don't read a lot. Probably SG and Busy has some kind of collab on this thing. Haha.

I'm writing this #ulog post in ulogs.org right now and its as smooth as the busy condenser. Will be using this for my ulog posts from now on. If you haven't tried it, well you should. Highly recommended.


By the way, the guy behind this amazing #ulog project is @surpassinggoogle, if you love #ulogs and you want to support SG, you can show some love by voting for "steemgigs" as witness.

21D666D6-8282-4CA5-A0FF-64E7459210B2.jpeg


This is just a quick post guys. I'm currently in the comfort room right now. Hahaha! I love Steemit. You basically can just do it anywhere, anytime. If I do have a lot of money I'd invest it here, this is such the coolest platform ever! 😌

Enjoy your day everyone! 💙


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I agree. This is indeed nice and I just got to know it yesterday. I love it here too. 💛💛💛

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello @yellowmajesty. Yeah ulogs.org is nice. Its sad I only tried it today. Huhu.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... i think it is really nice here.. 💕💛

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94