MY ULOG BIRTHDAY WISH TO MY MOTHER AS SHE'S 59 TODAY ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‚

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

HURRAY, today is my mom's birthday and today is Mother's Day again... Double celebration!! ๐ŸŽŠ

Like some 58 years ago, she was born into the family of Pa Joli Awoyera, in a local compound in Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria.
She came from a polygamous family and a low family but she was determined to locate fortune despite the turbulence, disappointments and set back. She's a courageous, beautiful, industrious and ever ready to accomplish her set goals for life...

IMG_20180513_081416.jpg

On this day mom, I wish you good health, wealth, knowledge and understanding in God's word and above all that you live to reap from your labour over us... Amen!

IMG_20180513_081523.jpg
Earlier this morning, my beautiful mom and sister on their way to church. Are they not adorable?

IMG_20180513_081305.jpg

Although, this was meant to be a secret and a surprise for my mom this day but it is okay sharing it on the blockchain first. โ˜บ
We planned a surprise birthday party for her, so once she's back from church everywhere will be lighted up and party party party!!!

Join me as I wish my mother a HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND FRUITFUL YEAR ON EARTH. PLEASE YOU CAN START SENDING IN YOUR GIFTS AS STEEM AND SBD. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

HELP ME WISH HER WELL WITH YOUR BIRTHDAY WISHES IN THE COMMENT BOX...

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort: ย 

Happy birthday ma'am

Wishing you the best in this life and that to come

Blessings

happy birthday ma'am wishing you the best in this life and that to come blessings

I really love this GIF, am going to show her

Amen, thank my brother. blessings to you too

Happy Birthday mam, may you live long to eat the fruit of your labour.. My man Mediahouserent will build houses and buy cars for you.. You deserved it!

Lmao! like this really got me. Burlarj international expert in contest I hail... Amen brother, na xo e go be. Oya take some accolade

Happy happy birthday sweet mom wish you many years to come

@rosyblessing thank you dear and Amen to the prayer

Happy Birthday Mummy.. We Love youuuuu so much ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Hmm, what else can I say to you my love. You're the brain behind this and you know. I want to say thank you Ariyikemi. She loves you more!

Can anything better than the love of the mom. Congratulations sweetheart on your new age

Nothing at all, their love for us is unquantifiable. Thanks boss

Live long and prosper. Happy Birthday Ma
God Bless you now and always

Thank you Emucee, Amen!

Happy Birthday to your beautiful momma @mediahousent

Awwn, thank you mama. Really appreciate this

Happy birthday to her,long life and prosperity

Thank you dear, really appreciate this

Hbd

Thanks bro

Happy birthday to Iya Ibeji.

Won รก pรฉ lรกyรฉ!

๐Ÿ˜‚ OG thanks man, Amin o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34