MY FIRST ULOG HERALDING MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY TOMORROW- MAY 13TH AND DEDICATED TO CELEBRANTS @JAPFIVE & @GEE1

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, and how is your weekend going over there? Maybe we should ask the celebrants of today- @japfive and @gee1 how the party is going down. Yes, today is their birthday or you can call it womb escape. When I got to know that today is their birthday, I planted a message in their inbox because I know how busy their day can be and they might not be chanced to pick my calls. So, if you duo is done partying, check your messages.

AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU DUO, I REALLY LOVE YOU GUYS

stock-photo-happy-birthday-cupcakes-247099378.jpg
Source

Also, my gratitude goes to @surpassinggoggle for initiative. It has really lighting the burden on people on what exactly to post per. So, I can grab my keypads now and starting blogging about my day and things happening around me per time. This is incredible!
Therefore, this my first #ulog is dedicated to my mother and it is used to usher in her day, I am so much excited at this moment and I am using my mother as a point of contact to others that- "they shall live to reap the fruit of their labours"

JOIN ME AS I WILL BE CELEBRATING HER TOMORROW, THE 13TH OF MAY, 2018. IF YOU WANT TO BE IN ATTENDANCE, SEND IN YOUR GIFTS NOW...LOL

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @GEE1 & @JAPFIVE WE LOVE YOU!

DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your mum. She shall be called blessed even as another year would be added to her years tomorrow. I wish her the best in life in wealth and in good health.

Amen, thank you very much dear. I really appreciate this.

@mediahousent, happy birthday to your mom,wishing her more health with mind and body.

Thank you very much brother, really appreciate this

On my way to eat rice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52