Look What I Got For Mother's Day! - #ulog 3

in #ulog6 years ago

20180512_150553.jpg
Who would not want a present for a special occasion right? Yesterday my husband purchased a new smartphone for me. A Vivo Y71. Bigger screen than my old one. With higher MP camera and with 3GB RAM. He wants me to have a new tool for my online activities and to replace my old defective phone of which I am still using creating this #ulog 😆😆. I am happy for the gift and grateful for my husband. For being so thoughtful and being mindful of my needs. So let the steeming continues! 😊😊

I am not using the new phone as of this writing because I need to install the apps I need and I still need to familiarize with it. 😊😊

To all the Mother's out there HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!! ❤❤

Love,

Met Yuson @me2selah
U5dqngQ6mnJeQDZekKMwNnuApfFQCnT.gif
Please do support @surpassinggoogle by voting for him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

Yay! I am glad you were able to get a new phone!

Me too! I thought it will took me forever to have a new one hehe tnx to my husband.

That was very considerate of him!

Maybe he saw me how i struggled using my old one 😆😆

True, but he took notice and wanted to make it better!

Wow Met, Congrats for the smartphone. Looks expensive to me. hehe

Tnx Poi! Mejo may presyo hehe need to pakitang gilas sa earnings hahaha para worth ang bili heheh

Thank you Deb! :)

Ayos! Better and faster. Gusto ko din ang vivo. Maganda ang kuha ng camera basta okay ang lighting.

Good job hubby! Picture na ng picture :D

Oo faster and clearer photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16