Ulog #1 my day and don't get it twisted

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #uloggers. I guess your day has/went beautiful. The is my first #ulog post.

Today been Thursday which is one of the free day for me so I always have time to post Post!! & post!!! But today was a be a different day for me because I received an amazing long time child old female friend name "Blessing". We have been separated for like 12 years now though we chat ALot on Facebook and Instagram ; fast forward yesterday I saw a miss call on my cell phone and when I decided to check what it was I saw Blessing. I decided to give her a call back;it rang for some seconds before she picked it immediately she picked it she start shouting in happiness (started saying mdee where are you I am in kaduna o) I taught for a minute because the last time I checked she has been in South Africa. To cut the loooooong story a lil bit shot we discussed and fix a time today, luckily she came and I must say she's so Gorgeous, her pulchritude is of no measure. I was so happy to see a lovely friend we started the child old days together.

The interesting part I know you have been waiting for (pictures)


So we decided to take some pictures with my tecno smart phone, you can view the picture below.
![IMG_20171203_165953.jpg]
() That's me and blessing

IMG_20171203_171029.jpg
That me (Blessing took the shot).

IMG_20170614_084132.JPG
THAT'S ME WHEN I WAS ABOUT TAKING HER OUT OUT.

Goosh my phone went down when we went Outing, I couldn't take the picture at the eatery.

I must say I really had a lovely time today, worry not guess I have tell her about steemit she's coming on board very soon.

Winks

Sort:  

The pictures are fine and your friend is looking great

Why do you think the dinosaurs went extinct?

I don't get your reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63