ULOG : HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

A DECADE AT WORK...

Today, 10years ago my life had changed. I started working with University. It's been my 2nd home for the past 10years and hopefully for the next 10 or more ....



It had been the best 10years and looking forward to more years of beautiful, wonderful and amazing experiences!!!

To share some milestones of what I had with the university :

  • I had attended a 22 days training at Singapore due to a scholarship I had passed and the university was all the way behind my back during the duration of the training. I flew to another country for the first time but was equipped with all the needed financial and moral support of the entire university. They even shoulder my passport application expense, from airfare to food to transportation allowance and even contingency funds.

  • I had been sent to numerous trainings and seminar sthat enabled me to grow both professionally and personally.

  • I was given opportunities to lead a department but my first love is always teaching so I decided to come back to it and they had willingly accepted me.

  • They molded me into a person who can eat breakfast with pressure and stress then juggle it with grace the whole day. They thought me to multitask with a speed of light hahaha... Busy is a boring word for me hahaha...

  • Most importantly they had trusted me for 10 years to be a catalyst of their vision and be someone that I always wanted to be : A TEACHER.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT TO START OF! BUT NONETHELESS IT IS THE BEST I COULD UTTER RIGHT NOW. 💙❤️💚

Paying back means to juggle more pressure and stress. Just multitask everything that can be and always look back to all the wonderful things my job had given me.

GOD BLESS US ALL!!!

#blessed
#happiness
#feelingpositive
#lookingforward
#celebrationnathis

=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=~=

TO ENJOY THE CELEBRATION A CUTE BEAUTIFUL CAKE WAS DELIVERED TO ME EARLY TODAY. WHAT A TIMELY GIFT INDEED! GOD SEND US INSTRUMENTS TO BE REMINDED THAT WE ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING!

happily yours,

@mcamayra

Sort:  

So happy to know that you are now celebrating your 10th year in the university. You are a blessing @mcamayra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83