#ULOG 012|| Recolor App for Stressful adults

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time SteemitWorld! I've been very busy these past few days but now I'm back.
During my time away from steemit and on the verge of stress, I came across a very nice app its called "Recolor". They provide the picture and you color them, its like a coloring book for adult and its my current stress reliever hehehe.
Below are few of my dreations. I intentionally did not remove the logo to give credit to the app.

received_1955728774459608.jpeg
Different hue of grey

I colored the elephant in all shades of grey, starting from the darkest up to the lightest. Elephants naturally have a grey color and so I gave life to it by giving it a small twist.

received_1955730884459397.jpeg
The candy lips of red

In this creation, I chose the color red to maintain the natural look of the lips. These are also different shade of red and a little bit of a twist as well. What I love in this is the vibrance of the color red which is my favorite color.

received_1955738627791956.jpeg
The Modern and Classic combination

Lastly, In this photo I created an image with the combination of a modern hairstyle and a classic color combination suited to the man in the picture.

That would be all today guys. This s my first ever post in the artist world haha so please bare with me. Please support @surpassinggoogle by creating your #Ulog and voting @steemgigs as you witness.

Keep Loving,

Maye

Sort:  

Hi there! don't forget to numbering your ulogs post title. please read these tips below. :)
thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78