#ULOG DAY 4=My day start with prayers in the Temple .

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,hope you all are doing great in your beautiful place.We human beings are the most beautiful creations of God and we know how to live beautifuly in the beautiful world.

Today my was very busy one.As today is the birthday of my grand son "Aarush sarmah".So in the morning time we went to the " Ganesh Temple"with his my means brother's daughter.we offer puja (worship) for the well being of my little grand son.

IMG_20180719_144606.jpg

IMG-20180621-WA0009.jpg

IMG_20180719_114948.jpg

After the puja me and my elder son @rahul.stan we to the shopping mole as we have to select some gieft to Aarush.so we select this pretty dress to my dear little boby .

IMG_20180719_135331.jpg

As today was very hot,we could not bother the sun,in the shopping mall,we ordered cold coffee with ice cream in it.The taste was so yummy to make our body cold in this high temperature of the sun at Guwahati city.

IMG_20180719_144505.jpg

IMG_20180719_144606.jpg

After shopping ,we reached home.These are activities I have come across today.

As our very talented and very kind hearted host @surpassinggoogle has given us the opurtunities to express our day to day lifes as #ulogers.So this is my #ulog today,hope you guys has also enjoyed my day.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your day today...
Warm wishes to your grand son Aarushi :)

Thanks dear for your sweet wish to Aarush baby.

Your always welcome :)

IMG-20180621-WA0009.jpg

so cute baby

Thanks dear,yes he is very cute one.

wlc.....

Great photos! Looks like a great day. God bless you all and blessings to the little dude! Very cute!

Thank you so much for your kind words and sweet wishes for my little Aarush,it means a lot for us.Thanks.

274/5000
hello and happy birthday to your son Aarush sarmah, apparently you had an interesting day and you take a coffee with ice cream, I guess you enjoyed it and that is good and more when you are in family. I hope days like this are repeated for you and your family.
Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you so much dear ,your sweet words will definitly make my grand son life sound and beautiful.Nice to meet you, greetings.

Thanks for sharing everything about your day with us,you guys are looking nice in the photos you took especially your grand child,extendy greetings to him ma

Thank you so much for your kind wishes dear.

Your grand son is so cute! May God bless him!

Thanks dear.

Your grandson is so cute. Happy birthday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54