Ulog #1: My First Ever Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. It's a bright and sunny morning once again. Today, I'm so excited to share my ever first ulog here in Steemit because it's been a while since I last posted because of what happened to my account recently. But anyway, moving on, I woke up early to do the laundry so that when the sun is already up, the clothes are already hanged.

20180529_074513.jpg

Yesterday, I tried to again check my email if my new account is already created and Yes!!! At last I have a new password. I backed up my password in my email and pasted it many times on my memo and even took a picture of it just to be sure that I saved it correctly.

20180529_074655.jpg

So then I posted my reintroduction once again and started my first ulog. I am still catching up on what's happening here in steemit because I know I missed a lot. But I thank God that I already started again. It is really nice to be back once again.

God Bless Everyone!!!

I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015. A follower of Jesus Christ.
May 29, 2018

Thanks for dropping by!!!

vic ulog footer.gif

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

(Photo credits to @sunnylife)


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon

Sort:  

naka pasango met jay Red.

Welcome to the ocean my friend...Be prepared to swim on a daily basis...

Preservative is the key for success her...Never lose hope...

You are lucky as you have a theme already known as #Ulog..

Thank you very much.

You are welcome

Welcome back, Vic!

Happy laundry day @mavic2015 and congratulations on your first #ulog ! Welcome back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75