You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19,916 Steemit Posts Across #ulog, Since Its Birth A Month Ago! Ulogs.org Is In Test Phase! We Can Now Simply Tell Friends To Join Steem To Try #ulogging!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Omg almost 20,000 post that speak of freshness, of originality, of being you.

That number is just awesome and is showing the power of a Steemit post as it grows more and more and encompassing more and more things as yes we can have Ulog mother's, singles, of all shapes and sizes as it will be of all as it continues to break barriers and be inclusive to everyone.

I love its concept.

I was one of those that when started was not good. My formatting was bad, my stories dark and twisted, I was selfish and thought myself better.
But being around you Terry made things different as I saw that being kind is rewarding not because of the upvotes but because of how you can positively influence another person's life.
So in my everyday life I aspire to #beliketerry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63