You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG-Day 23-"Im too sexy for the red markets"Ulog is Life!@surpassinggoogle is waiting for you.

in #ulog6 years ago

Yeah we were al waiting for your song! Man you would have broke down everyone if you sang that.

It was side that things did not cooperate with you

Sort:  

Oh no!hahahah.Thanks mavs.Yeah,i've tried so hard dude but the time won't permit me to do so.So i've made an initiative just to reach out and share this song to all of us and most especially to Sir Terry.This song is very significant and meaningful to me coz' it's my father who first introduced me this song when i was still a kid and it's still the same song that i sang when he was in his deathbed.:(

It supposed to be my opening song in the group before the show but i was not given the chance:)And my phone is also not cooperating too.I already anticipated that the topic is a little bit bloody and sentimental so i've planned to sing it!Anyways,it's already been posted in my #Ulog 23,hahahah,thanks @maverickinvictus!I wanna hear you sing for Terry too.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35