Sort:  

Absolutely, @maverickinvictus. I felt that so strongly from the very first @surpassinggoogle Saturday Talk I attended 3+ weeks ago.

So strongly in fact that out of the blue, among a group of people I didn't know from Eve, I asked us all to do just that... support and love him because his heart is so full of love, encouragement and support for us all. Because he is human and fully dedicated to a higher than human cause. I felt so strongly even back then how selfless a man he truly is.

I knew he was special, because as I joined and stayed longer and longer in the discord room, I felt the high vibration of love in the room. That kept growing the entire time. ONLY a man who allows God to guide him at the highest level can be the channel of such pure, high frequency love vibration for a group of so many people in one place.

May God Jehovah Jireh continue to Bless, strengthen, uphold and enfold him.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75