ULOG 010: THANKING GOD AND @SURPASSINGGOOGLE TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Image_4038_by_com.afghansoft.removewatermark.png

Hello good evening Steemians,

I am really glad today , We welcome another bouncing baby to our family. My brothers wife gave birth to twins early this morning in USA. So happy.
My #Ulog post today, I am thanking God for the safe delivery of my brothers twins in the USA. And I also want to thank @surpassinggoogle for his great contributions to this community and for always showing me great love.
I was at the last Discord meeting and I was so impressed with the passion he has for the community and for all steemians. He encouraged everybody to subscribe to his YouTube channel.
I really want to commend him and I know he is going higher places.
I woke up around 6.00am and prepared my dog food as usual. I ate rice and beans. I had that in the freezer, i just warm it. I left for work around 7.30am and got to work at 8.00am.
Today is Keep-fit for all the staff in the school and I was not there. I went to my office and waited for the day job to commence.
I had pounded yam in the afternoon at the School canteen. I got home around 4.15pm.

Thanks for reading and God bless
Love you all

MATTHIASJOHN(2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29