ULOG 008: THANK GOD I WASN'T LATE TO WORK TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Image_4030_by_com.afghansoft.removewatermark.png
Hello dear Uloggers,
Thank God is Friday, but before I start my #Ulog post for today. I want to sincerely thank @surpassinggoogle for the great opportunity given to us and for becoming a Ulogger.
Today is Friday, I woke up around 6.00am and i had my morning prayers. I was at the kitchen to prepare food for my dogs. it rained from 4.00am till 8.30am. I took bread and egg in the morning before leaving home . I left home around 8.00am to work and got there at 8.15am.
To my surprise, the Registrar called that the staff on ground should write their names which we all did. Many failed to come early because of the rain. Many got to work around 9.00am.
When the Registrar got to his Office, he called all the staff that came late and issued them strong warning and told them never to try coming late or the would answer Query.
I thank God because I was not among those that came late. In the afternoon, I took rice and beans at the school canteen. I left work around 4.12pm.
I had to branch at the Market to get food stuffs before going home. I prepared vegetable soup and ate fufu with Cat fish.
There is no light in the town because of the rain, everywhere is dark. I On my generator set and have been watching SoundCity music station.
Today is Friday, let's enjoy ourselves and let's drink responsibly. I bought one bottle of red wine and taking it little by little.
Thanks for reading.
Love you all

MATTHIASJOHN(2).gif

Sort:  

God bless you my friend...

God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65