No church today! #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello I am masterly, today is Sunday and I am a Christian ...
IMG_20180513_082213.jpg
Maybe you think I'm a Christian what do I do at home? If you ask yourself this question you are absolutely right because it is Sunday.
It is that today I did not feel able to go anywhere maybe I need a little moment to think to indulge myself and look a little at the nature that God created by his great power,It's like that you always need a little moment to think and it feels good.
By the way, I invite you to have a good day.
20180513085455.jpg

Sort:  

Hardly I can comprehend that most Christians think only about Sunday.
you can praise God everyday.
You may have more time to do it that day.
Take pleasure and keep on asking God for guidance.
Keep on steemin'

Congratulations @masterly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18