My (5) #Ulog: ORIGAMI: the art of working with papersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello my people, happy to be able to translate my writings and share my anecdotes with you. Today I publish my fifth #ULOG. Strolling through the streets of my beautiful Barcelona-Venezuela, on the Boulevard, is Anzoátegui's Hall of Acts on the steps of the entrance, Francisco Sánchez was sitting, a young man who caught my attention for such beautiful work that he had in view of all passers-by.

FOTO 1 ORIGAMI.jpg

Source of my authorship

Many of you may know this art of: ORIGAMI, but for those who do not know, I explain a little, this is a traditional Japanese paper craft. It is said that it has been implanted for many years as a culture, where parents and grandparents teach children to make beauties with paper, letting their imagination fly and creating beautiful figures with details that enhance the quality of work.


Source of my authorship

This young Venezuelan is a native of Barcelona. He told me that he has been doing this beautiful job for about five years now. Then, due to life circumstances, he was shot in his right hand, which left him using a crutch to move more easily.

FOTO 6 ORIGAMI.jpg

Source of my authorship

Smiling and willing to make a living, he did not let that episode of sadness in his life frustrate him and leave him stuck to a bed, on the contrary. He was invited by the Board of Directors of the Anzoategui Hall to give courses for the coming year.

FOTO 2.jpg

Source of my authorship

What is a fact is that origami has changed many lives and has brought out many smiles. This art was spread all over the world and many know about this technique.

FOTO 4.jpg

Source of my authorship

Other works that Francisco Sánchez has done.

FOTO 5 ORIGAMI.jpg

Source of my authorship

Since he starts to chop the paper to create. Until the final result.

FOTO 7 ORIGAMI.jpg

Source of my authorship


firma maryelis.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @maryelis, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much friend. BLESSINGS FOR YOU. We must support talent.
@creativecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76