Ulog #4: How Paragis Tea or Goose Grass Tea Miraculously Help Improved My Father’s Condition

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

52.jpg

I could not forget this date December 24, 2013. On this date at 6:00 pm, my father suddenly felt dizzy and while leaning against the wall he slid to the floor. He vomited a lot. He could not move his arms and legs. We were all panicked. We didn’t know what to do.

We shouted “pa, what’s wrong”?

Then, I saw my mother hurriedly picked some gabon or sambong leaves and wiped it my father’s body.

In a low voice my father spoke “bring me to the hospital”.

We brought him immediately to the nearest hospital. The nurse told us that we should admit my father so that he can have a thorough checkup. I went to the information and said...

“mam if my father will be okay can I have a refund of my 5,000 down payment”?

The lady answered that my 5,000 is not enough because aside from the different examination to be done I still have to pay the doctor's professional fee. I took a deep breath and hoping everything will be okay. We were financially constraint at that time.

After different tests were conducted, the physician said he had a stroke and also an acquired diabetes since he had it now that he is old. My father stayed in the hospital for several days and we were released before 5 p.m. of December 31, 2013. He can walk and talk but can't balance himself alone.




Since then, my father has been taking these 5 kinds of medicine religiously in order to normalize his blood pressure and sugar and also visiting his physician for follow-up checkup.










After several months of resting he was able to go back to his work. I could not imagine how big we spent for the past 4 1/2 years buying these medicines prescribe by his physician but still his blood pressure is higher.

5l.jpg

His blood pressure can even get higher if he has not taken Amlodipine besilate Valsartan because we have shortage of money and sometimes it reaches to 190/100.

I talked to God that I can't afford anymore to buy my father's medicines since I have also my personal needs.

Until one day, just recently, I heard from our neighbor that he is taking paragis grass or goose grass tea for his ailments and it was very effective. I googled about the benefits of paragis and read some testimonies. I was amazed.





I am happy because paragis grasses are plenty in our yard.













I decided to try it for my father. Get some paragis grasses.














Cleaned it well and boiled it for 10 minutes.














My father will take it 3 times a day.












After one day of drinking this miraculous paragis tea, this was his blood pressure.





I could not believe it. God is good all the time. My father had not taken yet his medication that time when I monitored his blood pressure.

These medicines are very hard to find because not all pharmacies sell this kind of medicine. Only one store sells this in our place and it is always out-of-stocks, and it gives me headache as to when can I possibly have it. We can't buy it in volumes since we don't have money also. We decided not to look for this medicine and I told my father that we have to replace it with paragis tea.




My father constantly taking paragis tea and he is more active compared before. I always monitored his blood pressure and it is almost normal. We will submit him for a medical examination and hoping that this could be a complete replacement to all his costly medication.

Sort:  

Nice to know that hes good now and getting better

May your father recover so soon friend @marycres :)

I hope so. God's will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05