Sort:  

Thank you


Added to YouTube by: OutOfThisWorld1013--Published on Apr 7, 2011

Francis

Thank you

Do not think that I don't know or that I am forgetful.
Nothing misses or evades my knowing and understanding.
I do know.
I don't like public pages to write about who I am or what I think and believe.
But, at some point in time. I may have to open up a little more about myself than I have in the past.
I do have some understanding of life.
I have lived many years.
I am in my seventh decade of living.
Good to perfect health.
Slender to skinny. Ha
No drugs of any type or kind.
I do ingest the finest to me of health additives that I know of.
I will add much more over the coming days/weeks if you have the eyes to want to know?
Thank you for all of your insight and sharing.
I am and have been up until now.
Mostly clueless.
Sorry.

Francis

Thank you

Martha
Thank you

Francis

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72