My entry Ulog-004 #make a vidio of ulog name from plastic pipette

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi ulog-004 / This is my activity tonight at ULOG in the middle of the night at 1:54 pm for Surpassinggoogle and other work partners.

image

In my fourth #ulogs I'll create a #ulog name with a plastic pipette to generate a famous name in #steemit but beforehand I'll give you a reason why I'm joining this #ulog tag, I think #ulog is a unique thing, and different from other tags in general, here we are free to be ourselves.in producing artwork or talent.
@surpassinggoogle makes it easy for us to post, because in general we do not need to be someone else,

Here we can see clearly that @surpassinggoogle has proven that he can prove why tn.terry calls himself @surpassinggoogle,
Proven that terry.Terry is google half past, does not mean licked but in fact @surpassinggoogle has been successful in most projectsnya,
I am @ markiful123 very impressed with it, and I will present my vidio tonight in my #ulogs first apologize, and I hope he will like my work because I always want to give something new
image

@surpassinggoogle / #ulog "
Happy watching ------->

Okay friends #steemit ulogers everything is my appearance, sorry if there is a mistake, thank you very much

Sincerely yours to:
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, and @ good-karma
because @ good-karma it after giving application #esteem to make my post ..

Success continues:

image


#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, # unfalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
image

Sort:  

Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

ulogsimportant.PNG

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep Steeming.

thank you for giving a very good direction, hopefully my future lebik better than this ...
I am so glad you gave such a wise direction #ulog

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markiful123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50