You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle ULOG - A day to remember.

in #ulog6 years ago

hello @sallybeth23
oh nooo...s. dammm, I m glad that you ok...and hope that you feel better in the morning. Scorpions are nasty little things.
I m happy, that you are in the natural shooting macros and improving your game. Just love it. I was also in the nature, but following other weather phenomena...Stormhunting...I m alive :)
For sunday I m still looking for a good idja to shot. Tomorrow is a new day.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @marjanko. Glad you got some storm action to chase. Can’t wait to see the photos of that, I know you will get some priceless action 😉 stay safe 🌈💛🌴🦋

🔥 check it out.🔥Hope tou like the story
👌👌👌👌I m glad, that you are ok 👌👌👌👌❤️

Wow just incredible!!!

Thank you ❤️ Yes 2018 will be the year of huge storms and lightening ... so I will keep tou ip to date😊🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64