ULOG #8 -STANDING ON THE EDGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Standing on the edge

On the precipice of change

Into the darkness or light

Backwards or forwards

Falling deeper, or rising higher

Is it too much change or not

Or just the right amount to get me where I need to be

So big it may swallow me up

Or here to birth me into a new dimension

A new dimension of self that has yet to exist

)

I am reaching, stretching, find my hand

At present I am on the precipice; without your hand I fall forever.

an original poem by @marionbowes

Sort:  

Just stretch a little further, and hold on tight,
You can't fall now,
The future is bright. 😁😁

I know, I am fine...It was something I felt I needed to write. Thank you, so much. :)))

We all need a helping hand sometimes 💜

Whats so beautiful is that when you need a hand a net appears. I found such a net

Then I am so happy, that you were "Caught in a net" Eh hu :))

Caught in a trap... Elvis eh hu... Didn't work that well did it lol?

no....I knew...exactly

I totally got it.

We're caught in a trap
I can't walk out

etc. etc.
sung by Elvis Presley and others

Horray for new dimensions!! I'm ready too Lady!

I know eh. Can you feel it? I sure can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74