You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog ~ 8 ~ Our Poor Penned Chickens & A Couple of Cool Wild Animal Experiences

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ok. Wow and more Wow. So here is our experience. When we pulled up to my mother's house on Friday night two bunnies were sitting in the front garden, just waiting for me. The next morning they were back. Then we noticed on the porch light by the front door. A robin's nest and we heard little peeping inside. Stephanie took a picture from a ladder and inside were 3 or 4 little baby robins. All day long mommy and daddy robin few back and forth with a worm in their mouth, sitting on the roof, waiting for the coast to be clear to feed the babies. Wow eh. I am waiting to find out my message. Actually I think it was Mother Natures way of saying Happy Birthday and to tell me to chill out and not work quite so very hard. :)))

Sort:  

Awww, yeah!! Thanks for sharing with me...your experiences are soooooooo cute!!! Yes, innocence...new life, rebirth...and Happy Birthday!!

Thank you. we are watching those Robins all morning. Mommy and Daddy are feeding them. Back and forth, and back and forth. We are not using the front door. We want them to grow big and strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60