#ULOG- This Is My Monday! Girls' Night Out.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, Steemians, how are you? I hope you very well. I'm having a pretty relaxed day, I woke up around 9:00 a.m, I do had breakfast and take a shower.

My best friend arrived at my apartment a while ago, she is called sarahi and today we wanted to have an afternoon of girls, since she studies and I too, we don't see each other very often 😭, as I was saying, we're talking about different themes from music to some anecdotes that have happened to us, a little funny and annoying too, along my way in steemit I'll tell you.
IMG_8143.JPG

We want to see a movie but we don't know which one, although on second thought I think we'll see Grey's 50 Shadows trilogy, we're obsessed with books, they're great. Maybe after the movies are over we'll go to dinner.

Never in a movie can popcorn be missing, are delicious.

IMG_8726.JPG

The truth here among us is that I love that woman, she's my confidant, she's with me when I have gone through the hardest times of my life and obviously also in the good times, she's the one who scolds me and lectures me, when I commit a madness and believe me that they have been many crazy things, so my first Ulog is dedicated to her, for all these years that she has endured me 💜.

......

While I was making popcorn, she was taking selfies😡.

IMG_0301.JPG

Sort:  

Both of you got such a beautiful smile

I fully agree. A true friend is a sweet soothing balm to ones being. BFF as the new coined word of the mellenia. May your friendship last forever. Not so much popcorn tho. Your figures, remember those figures. Not too much oil so that you dont get fat! Both of you are so beautiful.....

Ameen! hahaha we know, we'll try but are so delicious and thanks for your comment is very cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81