You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going from 'I can't' to 'Hell yeah, I can' (#ulog)

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been a while I see the #ulog tag here and there, but I don't know what it is.

Also, getting up at noon and going to bed at 4 would be my optimum, but unfortunately I live in a world where appropriate time for working is 8 a.m to 6 p.m. (even if I do 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2:45 p.m. to 7:30- often 8, 8:30 p.m.)

Sort:  

From what I understand, it's a blog about you (u, hence the name ulog)...I don't see what's the difference between this and regular blogging, but I figured I'd give it a try.

That is not appropriate time! :P what monsters would ever find 8 am a decent hour?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39