ULOG: DAY #42 - ONE SWEET SWEET DAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear Loving Steemians,

I saddens me that I have missed two DEAR Ulogs, I have been travelling from Sogod to Tacloban and vice versa each day for two days. I could only make one post a day to maintain my everyday engagement.

Well, today I got a day off from the office. wooooot woooot! Its no work day, or maybe a little I hear my phone is ringing. It must be the office again.. hmmp! Im on leave please leave me alone... booohoooo! Wait... phone muted! nooo! scratched that, phone airplane mode on! hahaha better..


Now I'm hungry! I'm making way to the kitchen and see what's cooking... the kitchen smells good.. hmmmmmm...

19553889_10213830081328655_3017929064763929007_n.jpg

Its so sweet of Nanay Pacita, our nanny, for fixing us pancakes as per request of the kids. So, today is officially another PANCAKE day for the Team O House! Im having five (5) pieces in my plate.. hahaha lols.. I am a breaky person, I need to fill in my tummy needs. I cant go starving or I might eat those chunky legs of my baby..

19511622_10213830081768666_2696311746290790670_n.jpg

I also made some cheese sticks. Could you see the melting cheese??? oohhhh!! its so mouth-watering! I loveeeeee it! Its not mozarella though because its not readily available here in our local market. Its only Eden Cheese, this will do! haha... I love it when its still hot and melting..

I remember, a good friend of mine sent me some lactation goodies the other day. Maybe the hubs hide it somewhere..Ohh here it is!! Its brownies!..I feel blessed today! The brownies that were made were very nutty and with marshmallowsssssss..

19554122_10213830086888794_6224932361008443534_n.jpg

Im sorry guys, did I just made you drool? hehe.. you should be! I'll grab some more while I am writing this haha.. Imagine my mouth full and busy hands typing..Today is such a ONE SWEET DAY, literally...

Sooo, do you want more??? I am not sure if you are still going to love me for making you all hungry. Im sorry! I am a FOODIE at heart. Eating is my everyday passion. I wouldn't be ME if I am all thin and not eating. You would only see me not eating if im SICK. I dont wanna be sick, so id rather eat and enjoy a sumptous meal. You should too, get that guilt out! you have cheats days for those who are on a diet.

Okay okay I am gonna stop now, before you began hating me.

I hope you all have a great day! Be happy and keep smiling.. tata!

just me,
coollogo_com-26539279.png
coollogo_com-16766552.png

Lets keep on supporting the great mind Mr. Terry @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Don't forget to vote for **@STEEMGIGSj as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thanks for reading Team ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

Also, vote for witnesses these great handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I'm on a diet and that defo didn't help lol

Great pics!

Hahahaha its cheat day! Dont worry much.. dive in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at that cheese, i miss eden hahahaha

susss.. atleast you have over flowing mozarella there!!!! boooo!

Stop hurting Eden's feelings hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Im not!! Im loving eden.. hahaha especially quickmelt..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha we love you eden! I love eden in a fruit salad!!! Huhu

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes we love it dearly!!!

By the way, this is our lunch!
20180906_113256.jpg

Who made that? Is that chicken?

hahahaha i was waiting for you

Hahaha you know I'd react to this

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! I feel it! Haha

Congratulation very nice post look like i want to eat .flower-3140492__480.jpg

Thank you.. i like your flower!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Just look at that cheeeeeeeeese lol🧀

yeaaaaaaahhhh i know!... yum!

Seriously made me hungry with this one doll👨‍🍳

Posted using Partiko Android

That was what i was aiming... success! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahahahahaha

oh my gosh i love how much we love food! mmmmmmm it's so good! but what's Eden cheese?!?!?! what does it taste similar to?

yesssss hahaha it is in our very nature to eat so much! isnt it gluttony yet?? hahaha i hope not..

Eden cheese are not the level of Mozarella, its just locally made..nonetheless, it fills my tummy well..haha... but i do want to try it with Mozarella someday. Its really expensive and always out fo stock.

oh really? i didn't know that. i LOVE mozzarella too!!!!!! we have these little mozzarella cheese sticks... and then you peel them - they peel off in strings that are so yummy and lacey! hehehehehe mmmmmmmmmm

i bought a bag of them last week - and guess what? I ate them all so fast. hahahahaha

gluttony? shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh we don't say this word. hehehehe

Whaaaaaaattttt?! Im jealous! Could you send that over? Hahahaha.. ueah you and my sister are making me jealous! Cheese sometimes is a pack of happiness waiting to be unwrapped hahaha..

Aaarrghhhhh! You didnt even shared it to us! Hahaha it could have been a CHEESE PAAAARTY!

Ohh! Scratch that! Hahahahaha yesss... the word must not be named!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.182 which ranks you at #21022 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 21033).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wow! thats great news.. thank you for the vote and update, we all need to know if we are really doing well here..

cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36