#ULOG DAY 18

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Alohaaaaaaa Steembuddies!

"May your coffee be strong and your Monday be short."

That is my mantra for today. Yes I totally hate Mondays! But as they say we gotta do what we need to do. So at the start of the day, my morning coffee save the day. It helps my body to relax a little and to keep me wakey-wakey.

Here in the Philippines, it was announced and forecasted by the PAG-ASA, that we all need to be careful due to heavy rains that may flood and landslides. So keep safe everyone, bring umbrellas and raincoats with you. GoD is good, he will answer in an instant if he aint busy.

After work, we went home the soon after we heard the bell hit off at 5:00pm. As I entered the house, Little Mali crawled towards me immediately just like a puppy wagging his tails to me. He immediately grab hold of me even if I haven't change my clothes firsts. Hmmmmm thats how much you missed mommy??

image
Here, he is eagerly telling me the updates he had done for the day. Actually I didn't understand rhe words coming out from his mouth. Blaaahhhhh , blaaaaah blaaahh was all he is saying. I know he is telling me something important. Maybe I'll master baby talks haha..

Well, that is all for now, im a bit sleepy. I dont understand what I am writing anymore. Lol..So lets wrap it up. Goodnight!

Lets keep on supporting the great mind mr @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Thanks for reading ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

received_10217288577468897.png

image

#ulog
#momslife
#blog
#inspiration
#blackandwhite
#bwphotography

Sort:  

In my case God is busy everytime, haha

Hahahaha you are funny. Try to call him again!

Lol. he said I am busy call me later.

You are awesome my friend! Thanks for sharing

Thank for dropping by friend! How are you?

I am doing great. It really been a while.

@maquemali
Nice post.
Keep steeming

Thank you dear.. hope everything is well with you.. keep steeming too!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67