#ULOG DAY 12 - MONDAYS GOT ME

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My dearest Steemians!!!

I hope Monday Blues has not got into the best of your day.

I hate Mondays, we don't seem to workout very well. its not me, its you its always you! Who loves Mondays?? Inspire me please..

I just crawl back to bed, it is still the weekend. Oh Mondays, please leave me alone. hahahaha..

Well, I cannot stop Mondays from coming in (even if the doors are closed!). That's the one thing among other things, that we hold no control over. Just like the law of nature, it keep things balance. I guess it would be sad if life was built with no Mondays who would always remind you to be up on your feet.



image

First day of the week had got the ball rolling already. Today, we scheduled a meeting with the bosses. Nearly took us the whole day because some came in late and the meeting started late too because we have conducted our weekly Flag Raising Program. Actually, all national offices and schools are mandated to do this in the observance of the Flag and Heraldic Code of the country. And on Fridays, we lower the flag.

Then, at the moment I am already loaded with lots of lots of lots of paperworks and reports that are coming due this week. I have another meetings set on Wednesday morning. See, Monday is already killing me. And to add that, I have a birthday celebration to prepare with. Did I mentioned that it is this week already?? Auuuuurgh! I need a couple of extra hands.. or can I call in sick for a week? hahaha how I wish.

I haven't started yet on my watermelon PINATA, good luck on me on that. I really need some pictures to be print out for the ONE YEAR BABY MILESTONES. There is also the loot bags that I have to fill in with some goodies. And I will do some baking too. Cakes. Cupcakes. Brownies. Cookies. Munchkins (not baked).

I feel like I am in trouble! I hope I get through all this with a smile. Wish me luck!!!

Cheers for a STRESS-FREE week.

cute-baby.gif

@maquemali

Lets keep on supporting the great mind mr @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Thanks for reading ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

#ulog
#momslife
#family
#blog
#inspiration

Sort:  

very cute... :)

luck!

Note: please review these tips.
Diapositiva1.PNG

Thank you, i forgot to insert my photo of the day. Sorry.

I think they're saying to not use the gifs? I think they mean to just use your original photos like the one up top hehehehe

ohhh! i didnt not realize that hehe.. it was my first time to use gifs.. so sorry!

mmmmmmm all those goodies sound yum!!!! but - i can't eat any of them... because I cannot eat wheat LOL

but that's ok! you eat them for me!

and i can't wait to see your watermelon pinata!!!

come on! its cheat day! no dieting.. hehehe..

the pinata???? that I will do tonight..or tomorrow.. hahahaha hope i get it right though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52