You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: DAY #46 - RAIN RAIN GO AWAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi sweet @eveningart 😗😙... no we dont own her, she is from the neighbor next door. But Kuya Maque do wanted to own one.

Haha sorry guys it is just too yummy that I have to share! Oh.. ill document it next time we make one. I were too excited to eat and no time for snapping a few shots 🤣😂..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha- you lucky things, having part time shares in the neighbour's pup! I'm so jealous!!

Ooh thank you - I watch with interest, sounds like it might be something I might be able to sneak onto my new diet ;)

E x

Hahahaha they have lots of pups over the fence.. im sure they wouldnt mind one pup with us..

If you like rice that much you would like it.. heheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha they have lots of pups over the fence.. im sure they wouldnt mind one pup with us..

If you like rice that much you would like it.. heheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35