You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️Thank you to my loves❤️ Ulog 20

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Oh what a great celebration you have! You have so many loving friends you've got there. There is no doubt why these people like you... i too had fallen to your trap! Haha i like you too more than you know..

My wish is please dont pluck the bubble you are in now, because you are fantastic in it. Your glow always shines through. Keep us laughing and giggling all the time.. hehehe..we are addicted to it.

Happy Happiest birthday to the energetic and super bubbly friend i have here! Best of luck always..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

YOUR GLOWWW @dreemsteem

@maquemali you know it, she's a superstar :)

Hahaha i know right sir @calumam.. and i have just known her for days only.. im glad we crossed paths! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahaha i can't believe she said glow either!!!!! @whack.science - how does @maquemali know about my glow?!?!?!?!?!?

Hahahahaha i see it dreemie girl!!! I have a third eye hahahaha 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL fallen into my trap (that made me laugh so hard!!!!!) I'm so glad that my giggles make you happy!!!! and today was so fun!!!! looking forward to our talk tonight! :) I'll get you on that microphone soon! hehehehehehehee

Thank you for the birthday wishes! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43