#Ulog #7 :We love you Lolo Juan

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone. I want to introduce to all of you my 7th #ulog
A bad news came and made our family full of sadness. Our grandfather Juan Abad died at the age of 85. It was a very sad day for us.
We will always treasure all the good things and happy days you spends with us.
We will miss you lolo.

received_1068674299900301.jpeg Lolo Juan

We all know your hardness facing the life of being an old person. You always tell to us that you can handle it even we sees that you can't. But your words shows to us how strong person you are.
We are all happy that we are became a part of your fruitful and happy family.

Acts 24:15 And I have hope toward God, which hope these men also look forward to, that there is going to be a resurrection of both the righteous and the unrighteous.

We will wait the day and time that we can see ypu again. And we all have the faith about God Jehovah's promise. We will miss you and we love you Lolo Juan.

received_1763309110359631.jpeg

Sort:  

Condolence ading

Thankyou poh

My deep condolences to you my friend and to his whole family😥😢

Thankyou poh😔😢

Condolence po

Salamat poh.

Condolence po.

Salamat poh 😢

Condolence bebe ah

Salamat bebe😢

Hello @manilyn09, I am very sorry for your loss, my friend suffered a heart attack 8 days ago, she is improving thanks to GOD, I hope she takes care of her diet and exercises.
Blessings for you and your family .

My condolences

Thank you bro. Bart

Sorry for your loss. 😓 But for sure, Jehovah will call and Lolo Juan will answer.

Condolence ate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30