#Ulog "2 Hours Overtime"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

#Ulog - What a tiring day.
Good Day Steemians, today there's no such special. I just want to share my #ulog.
6:00am to 2:00pm work and 2 hours of overtime.
I take picture when my tasks is almost done, I just remind my self that there is no easy job in this world. You need to stand up and smile.

Work it boy, Imma give you extra you deserve it boy
put a star next to you 'cause you're perfect budy All the time
Clock out, clock in for overtime.
-My Girl

U.jpg
a.png

Took a selfie with my co-worker when she comes near me.

20161221_034043.jpg
a.png

The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand.
-Vince Lombardi

Me at the back wearing my Red jacket, my co-workers borrowed my phone while I'm busy and trying to finish my task.

20161214_220331.jpg

I would like to thanks @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful Hashtag Ulog or #Ulog. with it I can share my moments in life.

aa.jpg

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

UloggerFooter.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87