#ulog day 7:My today thoughts about @steemgigs, @surpassinggoole and #ulog initiative.

in #ulog6 years ago

afzaa~1.gif
Hy #ulogers, Today i am make a picture for @steemgigs. @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs, I know this picture are not better for you. But through this pictures, I am showing my love with @steemgigs. Today i am make a animated picture for @steemgigs, which indicate the vote for witness.
I hope all #ulogers like my today creation. I am not a professional graphic desighner, but i have a lot of fun in this catogery.
Main purpose of me in #steemgigs community to increase the popularity of this community. Many #steemit users cannot know about the #ulog.
So i request from my all #uloger friends to increase the popularity of #steemgigs community. #steemgigs community are also fall in those communities that help and support the other users. Because i see many peoples on steemit that upvote on their own posts. But #steemgigs community and #ulog is diffrent from these peoples.

I make this animated picture especially for @steemgigs, I request @surpassinggoogle to talk everyone #uloger for the use of this picture at the end of every #ulog post. This picture enhance the popularity of @steemgigs and #ulog initiative.

My dear sir #Terry or @surpassinggoole, If you are agree from my post. So please give me a feedback. Because today, I set my mind for the popularity of this great initiative.

At the end, I am very thankful to you @surpassinggoogle for starting this initiative and supporting minnows.

Here are some my today creations.

Capture.JPG

afzaa~1.gif

DQmcikbWPneiVCYVkgJxViW9jC4hfhGpNNQm2yogLK17TqC (1).gif

I love with this great initiative @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

yes sure @mafzaal92 you are right.
@surpassinggoogle ,many peoples cannot know about this initiative.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

But #steemgigs community and #ulog is diffrent from these peoples.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55