Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" .Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, attending the call of @samic I am happy to participate in this beautiful contest where we put into practice our creativity to present our work.

I love drawing and coloring, I have many crayons and markers that I used for this project that I hope you like. I had a lot of fun and put together the phrase "Everyone has something to offer" with pencils and markers of different colors.


If you want to participate these are the bases of the contest:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

EVERY ONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER
I am write now ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias por aceptar la invitación
te quedo super lindo tu trabajo.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @maeugenia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is your good art wirk. I didn't understand that "Everyone has Offers." Can you explain this beautiful quote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87