You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #3 Cruising with Radiance. Part #1

in #ulog6 years ago

A wonderful story about the beginning of Your journey. It was with great interest I will follow him. I liked the bright and colorful pictures . So much sun, blue sky ... I'm sure You have a very exciting trip ahead of you. :)

Sort:  

Many thanks for your kind visit and comments @madlenfox. I'm happy you enjoyed reading this blog about the first part of the cruise.I did in 2016. There is so much more to come and I will enjoy sharing the rest of my trip in the weeks ahead. .

I don't want to miss a sequel and so now I'm your follower :). @trudeehunter, I wish you a good day

Thank you so much @madlenfox Have a wonderful day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64