Ulog : Trust Him when everything else fails

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

There are days that we feel everything is going down the drain. We feel that no matter how much we try everything does not work the way it should be.

I felt it today. I feel so tired with all these unlucky events that my body might give up. I know I always seem to go through everything that happens. It is just sometimes being strong won't.

Though I know God will make these negatives into positives. I just need to trust Him.

Keep going,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Also please support my other witnesses @dragosroua, @good-karma and @gtg.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99