#Ulog 2 : Another Sleepless Me

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180604_153656.jpg
I thought I'll have my second #Ulog after few days but I need to write this down.

New week, new month and another change shift. By the way for those who haven't seen my introduction post I'm working on a call center. And as we all know call center pips are owls.

And now my super dilemma I can't sleep😶

Tried refreshing, reading etc but still this issue has been happening quite a lot now. Haist.

I guess I have to try harder.

Wish me luck steemians and how about you what do you usually do to sleep?

Let me know guys by commenting below.

Keep steeming,

Madz😴

By the way the picture above is from a movie Sleepless starring Glaiza de Castro

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the flatform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

DQme3CNhpgu3e1oQ5uMMk6EGTGrSmSMtUws32ZFhLwtYioF_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45