ULOG #07: A Creative Adventure; My illustrations for Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Friend!

I call you like that because Steemit is a wonderful space to share friendship, affection, longings and ideals.
One of my hobbies is drawing, I enjoy it a lot because when I draw I let myself get carried away by my imagination and creativity. Thanks to this platform I have embarked on a creative adventure with every illustration I have made and I am taking advantage of this publication to show you some of my drawings, which I have had the privilege of sharing with you since my beginnings in this great community of Steemit.

I hope you like and enjoy my creative adventure through my illustrations for you my dear Stemians.

A great actor "Leonardo Dicaprio"

Embracing our tears

Frida Kahlo

Fan art: Gamora

"My Walking Knight, Don Quixote"

Drawing is like making an expressive gesture with the advantage of permanence.

-Henri Matisse

Thank you @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!
Enjoy your day and thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Tienes dibujos con calidad amiga, trata de enfocarte con una técnica especifica y de un estilo y te podrás convertir en una maestra en ella,saludos y abrazos.

Gracias por el consejo amiga! saludos y abrazos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43