You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 30: Musing 1: Crypto Shenanigans, New Moon, Snow, Birds, Crazy Timid Dog,

in #ulog6 years ago

You will let me in! Haha that's the funniest of all!

I am in love with this format, so readable and almost like a log even it's talking different topic 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha! It's easier to read than one of our chats that's for sure. Topics crisscross all over our chats. Mostly I was just kind of in auto mode ;-) So the moral to the story is auto-mode is better than hurried mode. See?

I was inside and Mitch was outside so he sent it to me via Telegram. I cracked up! Between the weather and spare, uninvited animals, she's not a happy camper.

Alsoooo install partiko! It's super helpful really.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80