Ulog Episode 14 Found this old picture of mine keep inside my old book

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello its me again Mabel
I want to share an old photo of mine, this photo was taken when we was living in Bulacan. Because I am so tiny and we relocated when I was in high school. This picture reminds me so much my childhood. That is also the time that we are not aware with our actions. I really love my childhood days when we have nothing too much to worry. We just simple enjoy our life, play, run together with my cousins. I also remember the time that we can freely play. Because our house is located near at the street. Only pedecabs are passing and it is very often to see vehicles passing by. Sometimes I imagine the days when I was a little kid. I wish I could go back in time that we just simply enjoy life. But it doesn't matter anymore as I am very happy with my life now. Together with my husband and two lovely kids. I want my children to enjoy their lives like the way I enjoy my childhood. I let them enjoy their life until such time they finished their studies.
Sorry guys I need to end my writing because I need to go home. It's almost late and I need to attend my kids. I spend almost an hour here in the pisonet and it cost 15 pesos. Thank you guys for taking time reading my post.
Thank you very much and good evening.

30124550_2029592863735284_2242001301065957376_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hello po tanong ko lang po tiga Bulacan ka po ba?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70