Ulog #7: My New Skincare Routine! With Zivine Organics!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180614_153407.jpg

Hey guys! @lynrogan here! Today I want to share my skin care routine! Ofcourse as a busy mother & a blogger, I can’t help but to feel haggard sometimes and I usually sleep in the morning instead of the night, and it causes me pimple breakouts.

So for searching for a product that’ll help me maintain my soft and clear skin, I have discovered Zivine!
At first I only wanted to try out their grape seed oil.

Grape seed oil is rich in vitamin E and is one of my skincare must haves! It makes my skin glow and ofcourse smooth! It helps me with the oiliness of my skin and I use it every night!

So after using 2 bottles of grapeseed oil from Zivine, I have discovered that they have an array of products for skincare too! So I ordered some grape seed oil again, but this time I ordered a facial cleanser as well. Zivine’s facial cleanser has tea tree oil & papaya extracts!

Papaya is known for its anti inflammatory properties & whitening properties as well!

So After having a long day outside my house, I felt that my face was really exposed to dirt and pollution so I immediately entered the bath room and used my facial cleanser. Surprisingly, after my first time of use, it wasn’t the last! My oh my! Was I amazed to feel that my skin was so clean feeling, it was kinda like I didn’t went out my house and just stayed home all day, plus! It gave me that glowing skin effect!

So now that I hav tried two of their products, I decided to buy the sunblock creams as well!

Even though I am a person who loves to stay at home, there are still situations that I need to go out and expose myself under the sun, so I thought it can’t be helped, but thanks to the sunblock! I feel confident to go out and finish my work throughout the day!

Zivine Organics have really good products, it helps me feel extra confident because my skin is always clean and smooth thanks to it.

Thanks for reading and thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22