Ulog #6: Things to do during the rainy season!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180531_142608.jpg

Hey guys! @lynrogan here! Wow! The rainy season is here too! I am so excited! Not only because the cold weather will be in, but the possibilities to do will be too! Ofcourse aside from relaxing hahaha! And sleeping! Yes sleeping is one of my favorite thing to do whenever it is raining, and add up some coffee while enjoying a leisurely morning seems nice, but today I wanna be productive! I want to list down the things I can do as a blogger when it is the rainy season!

1.) Cook Soups and dishes best for the season!

Ofcourse it is rainy, so I really love to cook stew! Or even mushroom soup! I wanna serve a really awesome dish for my family to enjoy

2.) Blog!

So instead of just
Sitting down & sleeping, why not blog? Why not think of the possible topics? Right? For me, its fun to blog while it is raining and while I am drinking coffee, it is my kind of relaxation!

3.) be artistic!

Since rainy days make my day mostly gloomy, I try to paint and color! So That I would get that colorful vibe and that awesome training for my painting skills!

Sort:  

...nice post and pretty Steemian?...what more can I say?...you deserve an upvote :)

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78