You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/31/18 A Quick Update, with a freewrightfriday

in #ulog6 years ago

What a mess; don't they know it's people's lives they're dealing with??!! Seriously, it makes me mad, so I can only imagine you stormin' the halls there lol Your poor wife haha

I know you were hoping gallbladder and not liver, so that's one thing that's going well at least! :)

Thinking of you buddy!

Sort:  

I thought you were gone! oh I get it. you were just gone from ME... ok.... alrighty then... so that's the way it is.... I gotcha.

I would say 70% are good. but you have that 30% that are in position of influence. That is why I keep records.
I am hoping its gallbladder, not positive yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50