You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Your Brain Just Goes Slack... (Ulog no. 4)

in #ulog6 years ago

Sometimes I totally hit "slack mode", and it used to drive me crazy, but now, I just take a day off, completely, from all social media of any kind, and by the next day, my batteries are re-charged and my mind is working clearly again.

Sort:  

Yes, and I think that's an important part of keeping your mind from spinning out of control @lynncoyle1; I mostly end up with such "days off" because I have so damn much other stuff I need to catch up with in physical space!

Even so, working all day at something completely unrelated does seem to serve me well as a "refresher."

haha @denmarkguy, all the damn stuff we pile in a corner, trying to ignore it until it gets way too big 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46