You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Shows, New Shows: Miss Evelyn's First Movie Experience

in #ulog6 years ago

I love those old shows too! And Winnie the Pooh has always offered me life lessons when I least expected them. I just wrote a post the other day about living in the moment, and @youhavewings responded with this:

“What day is it?” asked Pooh.
“It’s today,” squeaked Piglet.
“My favorite day,” said Pooh.”

Seems very fitting here too:)

As an aside, I'm submitting your post to c-squared; hopefully they pay you a visit for such a lovely post!

And most importantly, Miss Evelyn is darling :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @lynncoyle1. We rather enjoy her company, as well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97