You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ulog. Saturday in Moscow

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Welcome welcome @edwardsun55! What a pleasure it is to meet you and have a tour around Moscow...through your eyes.

I'm grateful to have an outstanding blogger like you using the #ulog and #walkwithme tags!! <3 <3 <3 Heart Hugs!!

Are these "Love Locks" ? What is the story here:

Tagging my friend @hickorymack. She posts about these locks in her city.

Sort:  

Many many thanks for your attention to my post.

I’m glad to read this warm words. I’m hugging too!

Yes there are “Love Locks”. Many young people who live in this area came to this bridge and hang up locks for happiness!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is so cute!

Do they ever get removed by city authorities?

Of course removed periodically, otherwise the bridge would have long collapsed)))))

Posted using Partiko iOS

I looked at her posts-very nice. Especially liked the posts about cats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55