You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR ULOG, WHY DOES LOVE HURT SO ?

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for pouring your heart out so authentically on the blockchain, it's not often people are vulnerable and I think it is an incredible strength. I'm glad writing it out helped ease the burden of feelings a bit. I can only imagine how much anger and sadness you would feel at this outrageous behaviour!

All I can think of are very rude things to say about your ex, so I will plead the 5th instead...

Sort:  

My Lyndsey, I can envision you reading and swearing 'what the ***k is this crap? Hahaha.... My sister, it is crap alright, and you can swear all you want, your right to express, at this craziness and cruelty because you will always speak for the truth and the highest good. Thank you for being there for me. I feel better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81